Government of Odisha Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

No. WCD-CW-SCHM-0040-2015- 16328 WCD&MS, Date: 22-9-18

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of sub-sections (1) and (2) of section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, read with rule 3 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Juvenile Justice Boards in the 29 districts viz. Angul, Balasore, Balangir, Bargarh, Bhadrak, Boudh, Cuttack, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Gajapati, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kalahandi, Kandhamal, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khurda, Malkangiri, Mayurbhanj, Nawarangpur, Nayagarh, Nuapada, Puri, Rayagada, Sambalpur, Subarnapur and Sundargarh districts w.e.f. 12th September, 2018 and for Koraput district w.e.f. 19th September, 2018 are hereby reconstituted as follows for a period of three months or till constitution of the new Juvenile Justice Boards, whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	Name of the District	SI. No	Composition of the Juvenile Justice Board Sri/Smt./Ms.	Designation
1	2	3	4	5
1	Angul	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Manoj Kumar Mohapatra, At- Biswa Yuva Kendra, Baninali, P.O- Luthamunda, Dist- Angul, Pin-759127	Member
		3	Mamata Pradhan, At- Amalapada Behind Govt. Girls High School, P.O/Dist- Angul	Member
2	Balasore	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Gadadhar Dash, At-Mathipur, P.O-Remuna, Balasore-756019	Member
		3	Subhashree Lenka, At-Gita Bhawan, Doduhanpada, New Colony, Balasore-1	Member
3.	Bargarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Dilip Ku Bhoi, At-Mastertikra, Banty Bhawan, Ward No-14,Bargarh	Member
		3	Mamata Meher,	Member

			At/P.O- Garvana, Via- Sohela, Dist- Bargarh-768033	
4	Bhadrak	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Nikunja Ballav Mohapatra, At-Kuansa, PO/Dist-Bhadrak	Member
5	Balangir	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	S. Latashree, At-Udayanagar, Railway Station, P.O/Dist-Balangir	Member
		3	Ramai Sarangi, At- Malpara, P.O/Dist- Balangiri-767001	Member
6.	Boudh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
7.	Cuttack	1	J.M.F.C.	Principal Magistrate
8.	Deogarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Samir Kumar Nanda, At-Kachery Sahi. P.O/Dist-Deogarh,Pin-768108,	Member
		3	Anupama Rout, Prakritipali, Gurusang, Barkot, Deogarh	Member
9	Dhenkanal	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Mansi Mohapatra, Labanya Bhawan, At-Durga Bazar, P.O-Dhenkanal Town, Dist-Dhenakal	Member
10	Gajapati	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
10		2	Satyabati Panigrahy, At-Guntuwari Street, Paralakhemundi, Dist- Gajapati	Member
		3	Harish Chandra Nayak, At-Palace Street, P.O- Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati	Member
11	Ganjam	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bharati Padhy, Gajapati Nagar, 11th Lane, Brahmapur-10, Ganjam	Member
12	Jagatsingh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
	pur	2	Mamata Das, C/O- Ganeswar Mania, At- Atamala, P.O/Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754103	Member
13	Jajpur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
	-71-2-	2	Minakshi Pradhan, Singhapur, Kuhakhai, Jajpur	Member
14	Jharsuguda	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate

25	Nuapada	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
24	Nayagarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Abani Kumar Tripathy, At- Badam Street, P.O/Dist-Nabarangpur-764059	Member
23	Nawarangpur	2	Kaberi Mishra, At-Kuldiha, P.O-Ambadali, Mayurbhanj Registrar, Civil Courts	Member Principal Magistrate
22	Mayurbhanj	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
21	Malkangiri	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
20	Koraput	2	Registrar, Civil Courts Suravhi Mohapatra, At: Parabeda, P.O: Jeypore, Dist: Koraput	Principal Magistrate Member
		1	Bhubaneswar-20,	Dringing Maniety-t-
		3	Colony, Bhubaneswar -2, Anuradha Mohanty, H.N64, Phase- 2, Indraprastha, Pokhariput,	Member
19	Knurda	2	Registrar, Civil Courts Namrata Chadha, HIG II/27, Kapil Prasad, BDA	Principal Magistrate Member
19	Khurda	2	Kalpana Rout, C/O-Priyabrata Samal, Mining Road,(Rama Mandira Sahi), Keonjhar-758001	Member
18	Keonjhar	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bipin Bihari Barik, At-Naranpur, P.O-Karilopatna, Dist-Kendrapara	Member
17	Kendrapara	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Mamata Das, Banabasi Seva Samiti, Baliguda,Kandhamal	Member
16	Kandhamal	2	At-Bahadurbagichapada, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi Registrar, Civil Courts	Member Principal Magistrate
15	Kalahandi	1	Registrar, Civil Courts Harjindar Singh,	Principal Magistrate
		3	Gitanjali Moharana, At-L. N. College Road, Badheyimunda, Jharsuguda,	Member
		2	Pritiranjan Pattnaik, At-Muncipality Colony, Dist-Jharsuguda	Member

		2	Rajeswari Samant, At- Laxmi Nagar, P.O/Dist- Nuapada-766105	Member
26	Puri	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Jayshree Mohapatra, Plot No-256, P.OSaheed Nagar , Bhubaneswar	Member
		3	Bijaya Kumar Parida, At-Kumarpara, Via-Balanga, P.SNimapara, Puri	Member
27	Rayagada	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Smt. Jayashree Padhi, C/O-Sri Bhaskar Mishra, Goutam Nagar, 2nd Lane, Dist-Rayagada-765001	Member
28	Sambalpur	1	Civil Judge (Junior Divison)-cum-JMFC	Principal Magistrate
		2	Prasanta Ku Padhi, At-Near T.G-15, Gopabandhu Chhaka, Burla, Sambalpur,	Member
29	Subarnapur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
30	Sundargarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate

All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No.18149 Dated 12.09.2013, No.15398 Dated 20.09.2016, No.23037 Dated 04.12.2013, No.16782 Dated 13.10.2014, No. 14409 Dated 02.09.2016 , No.20250 Dated 03.12.2016, No.4478 Dated 14.03.2017, No. 10316, Dated 16.06.2017, No. 16587 Dated 20.09.2017, No. 21959, Dated 18.12.2017, No.5068, dated 28.03.2018, No. 8621 dated 22.05.2018, No. 8629 dated 22.05.2018, No. 10757 dated 27.06.2018 and No. 14504 dated 21.08.2018 remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor

Principal Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 16329 /WCD&MS., Date: 22-9-18

Copy along with soft copy forwarded to the Secretariat Gazette Cell In-charge, Gazette Cell, Commerce and Transport Department, Bhubaneswar with a request to publish the Notification in an Extraordinary Issue of the Odisha Gazette and send 100 (hundred) copies to this Department.

Joint Secretary to Govt.