Government of Odisha Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

No.WCD-CW-MISC-0019-2015- 16344 WCD&MS., Date: 22-9-18

NOTIFICATION

In accordance with the provisions contained under section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 read with rule 15 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Child Welfare Committee of Nawarangpur district is hereby reconstituted w.e.f 12th September, 2018 for a period of three months or till constitution of the new Child Welfare Committee whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	District	SI. No.	Constitution of the CWCs Sri/Smt./Ms.	Designation
1	2	3	4	5
1	Nawarangpur	1	Bijaya Kumar Choudhury, At-RK Colony, Nawarangpur-764059	Chairperson
		2	Lalit Mohan Pattanaik, Nuabandha Sahi, At/P.O Nawarangpur	Member
		3	Sridhartha Sankar Behera, Panjia Street At/P.O./Dist- Nawarangpur	Member
		4	Jamamani Bisoyi, Gadhabagoda, Nawarangpur	Member

2. All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No.9407 Dated 17.06.2014, No. 6565 Dated 20.04.15, No.105 dated 04.01.16 ,No.13076 Dated 12.08.16 , No. 4921, Dated 18.03.17, No. 10540, Dated 19.06.17 , No. 16580 Dated 20.09.2017, No. 21908 Dated 18.12.2017, No. 5893, dated 06.04.2018 and No. 10395 dated 22.06.2018 remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor Principal Secretary to