## **Government of Odisha** Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

No. WCD-CW-SCHM-0040-2015- 21776 WCD&MS, Date: 31-12-18

## **NOTIFICATION**

In pursuance of sub-sections (1) and (2) of section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, read with rule 3 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Juvenile Justice Boards in the 23 districts viz. Angul, Balasore, Balangir, Bargarh, Deogarh, Dhenkanal, Gajapati, Ganjam, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Jharsuguda, Kalahandi, Kandhamal, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Khurda, Mayurbhanj, Nuapada, Puri, Rayagada, Sambalpur, and Subarnapur districts w.e.f 12th December, 2018 and for Koraput district w.e.f. 19th December, 2018 are hereby reconstituted as follows for a period of three months or till constitution of the new Juvenile Justice Boards, whichever is earlier.

SI. No	Name of the District	SI. No.	Composition of the Juvenile Justice Board Sri/Smt./Ms.	Designation
1	2	3	4	5
1	Angul	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Manoj Kumar Mohapatra, At- Biswa Yuva Kendra, Baninali, P.O- Luthamunda, Dist- Angul, Pin-759127	Member
		3	Mamata Pradhan, At- Amalapada Behind Govt. Girls High School, P.O/Dist- Angul	Member
	Balasore	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
2		2	Gadadhar Dash, At-Mathipur, P.O-Remuna, Balasore-756019	Member
		3	Subhashree Lenka, At-Gita Bhawan, Doduhanpada, New Colony, Balasore-1	Member
3.	Bargarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate

		2	Dilip Ku Bhoi, At-Mastertikra, Banty Bhawan, Ward No-14,Bargarh	Member
		3	Mamata Meher, At/P.O- Garvana, Via- Sohela, Dist- Bargarh-768033	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
4	Balangir	2	S. Latashree, At-Udayanagar, Railway Station, P.O/Dist-Balangir	Member
		3	Ramai Sarangi, At- Malpara, P.O/Dist- Balangiri-767001	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
5	Deogarh	2	Samir Kumar Nanda, At-Kachery Sahi. P.O/Dist-Deogarh,Pin-768108,	Member
		3	Anupama Rout, Prakritipali, Gurusang, Barkot, Deogarh	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
6	Dhenkanal	2	Mansi Mohapatra, Labanya Bhawan, At-Durga Bazar, P.O-Dhenkanal Town, Dist-Dhenakal	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
7	Gajapati	2	Satyabati Panigrahy, At-Guntuwari Street, Paralakhemundi, Dist- Gajapati	Member
		3	Harish Chandra Nayak, At-Palace Street, P.O-Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati	Member
8	Ganjam	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bharati Padhy, Gajapati Nagar,	Member

			11th Lane, Brahmapur-10, Ganjam	
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
9	Jagatsinghpur	2	Mamata Das, C/O- Ganeswar Mania, At- Atamala, P.O/Dist-Jagatsinghpur-754103	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
10	Jajpur	2	Minakshi Pradhan, Singhapur, Kuhakhai, Jajpur	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
11	Jharsuguda	2	Pritiranjan Pattnaik, At-Muncipality Colony, Dist-Jharsuguda	Member
		3	Gitanjali Moharana, At-L. N. College Road, Badheyimunda, Jharsuguda,	Member
	12 Kalahandi	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
12		2	Harjindar Singh, At-Bahadurbagichapada, Bhawanipatna, Kalahandi	Member
	1	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
13	Kandhamal	2	Mamata Das, Banabasi Seva Samiti, Baliguda,Kandhamal	Member
	Kendrapara	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
14		2	Bipin Bihari Barik, At-Naranpur, P.O-Karilopatna, Dist-Kendrapara	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
15	Keonjhar	2	Kalpana Rout, C/O-Priyabrata Samal, Mining Road,( Rama Mandira Sahi), Keonjhar-758001	Member

16	Khurda	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
	¥	2	Namrata Chadha, HIG II/27, Kapil Prasad, BDA Colony, Bhubaneswar -2,	Member
		3	Anuradha Mohanty, H.N64, Phase-2, Indraprastha, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar-20,	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
17	Koraput	2	Suravhi Mohapatra, At: Parabeda, P.O: Jeypore, Dist: Koraput	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
18	Mayurbhanj	2	Kaberi Mishra, At-Kuldiha, P.O-Ambadali, Mayurbhanj	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
19	Nuapada	2	Rajeswari Samant, At- Laxmi Nagar, P.O/Dist- Nuapada-766105	Member
	Puri	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
20		2	Jayshree Mohapatra, Plot No-256, P.OSaheed Nagar , Bhubaneswar	Member
		3	Bijaya Kumar Parida, At-Kumarpara, Via-Balanga, P.SNimapara, Puri	Member
	Rayagada	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
21		2	Smt. Jayashree Padhi, C/O-Sri Bhaskar Mishra, Goutam Nagar, 2nd Lane, Dist-Rayagada-765001	Member
22	Sambalpur	1	Civil Judge (Junior Divison)-cum-JMFC	Principal Magistrate

		2	Prasanta Ku Padhi, At-Near T.G-15, Gopabandhu Chhaka, Burla, Sambalpur,	Member
23	Subarnapur	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate

2. All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No.18149 Dated 12.09.2013, No.15398 Dated 20.09.2016, No.23037 Dated 04.12.2013, No.16782 Dated 13.10.2014, No. 14409 Dated 02.09.2016, No.20250 Dated 03.12.2016, No.4478 Dated 14.03.2017, No. 10316, Dated 16.06.2017, No. 16587 Dated 20.09.2017, No. 21959, Dated 18.12.2017, No.5068, dated 28.03.2018, No. 8621 dated 22.05.2018, No. 8629 dated 22.05.2018, No. 10757 dated 27.06.2018, No. 14504 dated 21.08.2018 and No. 16328 dated 22.09.2018 remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor

Principal Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 21777 /WCD&MS., Date: 31-12-18

Copy along with soft copy forwarded to the Secretariat Gazette Cell In-charge, Gazette Cell, Commerce and Transport Department, Bhubaneswar with a request to publish the Notification in an Extraordinary Issue of the Odisha Gazette and send 100 (hundred) copies to this Department.

Joint Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 21778 / WCD&MS., Date: 31-12-18

Copy forwarded to the Chairperson, High Level Committee-cum-Executive Chairperson, State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack / Chairperson, State Level Selection Committee / Special Officer (Special Cell), Orissa High Court, Cuttack / Principal Magistrates of the JJBs forkind information.

Joint Secretary to Govt.

Memo No. 21779 / WCD&MS., Date: 31-12-18

Copy forwarded to the Additional Secretary to Govt., Home Dept. / Members of the concerned JJBs for information and necessary action.

Joint Secretary to Govt.