Government of Odisha Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

No.WCD-CW-MISC-0019-2015-

2515

/WCD&MS., Date: 16 .02 19

NOTIFICATION

In accordance with the provisions contained under section 27 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015 read with rule 15 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Child Welfare Committee of Gajapati district is hereby reconstituted w.e.f 4th January, 2019 for a period of three months or till constitution of the new Child Welfare Committee whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	District	SI. No.	Constitution of the CWCs Sri/Smt./Ms.	Designation
1	2	3	4	5
1	Gajapati	1	Binod Chandra Jena, Victory Colony, At/PO: Paralekhemundi, District: Gajapati	Chairperson
		2	Minakumari Tahala, At: Ranipeta, Sharala, Vihar, Via: Paralekhemundi, District: Gajapati	Member
		3	Pramod Kumar Nayak, At: Big Odia Street, Parlekhemundi, District: Gajapati	Member
		4	Anitakumari Mishra, At: New PWD Colony, (Near SKCG Colony) Near Parlekhemundi, District: Gajapati	Member

2. All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No.112, dt.04.01.2016 remain unaltered.

Principal Secretary to Govt.

By order of the Governor