Government of Odisha

Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

No. PT1-WCD-CW-SCHM-0040-2015- 606/ WCD&MS, Date: 12-4-19

NOTIFICATION

Consequent upon reconstitution of the Juvenile Justice Boards and in pursuance of the provisions contained under sub-sections (1) and (2) of section 4 of the Juvenile Justice [Care and Protection of Children] Act, 2015 read with rule 3 of the Juvenile Justice [Care and Protection of Children] Model Rules, 2016, Members of the Juvenile Justice Boards indicated under column 2 of the following districts indicated under column 3 are hereby kept in additional charge of the positions of the Members of the Juvenile Justice Boards of the districts mentioned against each under column 4 till constitution of the new Juvenile Justice Boards in respect of the concerned districts or till validity of the Board whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	Name of the Members of JJB	Present Position	Name of the JJB of which additional charge assigned
1	2	3	4
1	Gitanjali Moharana, At-L. N. College Road, Badheyimunda, Jharsuguda,	Member, Jharsuguda	Member, Bargarh
2	Harish Chandra Nayak, At-Palace Street, P.O-Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati	Member, Gajapati	Member, Ganjam
3	Bijaya Kumar Parida, At-Kumarpara, Via-Balanga, P.SNimapara, Puri	Member, Puri	Member, Jagatsinghpur
4	Bipin Bihari Barik, At-Naranpur, P.O-Karilopatna, Dist-Kendrapara	Member, Kendrapara	Member, Jajpur
5	Rajeswari Samant, At- Laxmi Nagar, P.O/Dist- Nuapada-766105	Member, Nuapada	Member, Kalahandi
6	Mamata Das, C/o:Ganeswar Mania, At: Atamala, PO/ Dist: Jagatsinghpur- 754103	Member,Jagatsinghpur	Member, Kendrapara

7	Smt. Jayashree Padhi, C/o: Sri Bhaskar Mishra, Goutam Nagar, 2nd Lane, Dist: Rayagada 765001	Member, Rayagada	Member, Koraput
8	Gadadhar Dash, At-Mathipur, P.O-Remuna, Balasore-756019	Member, Balasore	Member, Mayurbhanj
9	S. Latashree, At-Udayanagar, Railway Station, P.O/Dist-Balangir	Member, Balangir	Member, Nuapada
10	Satyabati Panigrahy, At-Guntuwari Street, Paralakhemundi, Dist- Gajapati	Member, Gajapati	Member, Rayagada
11	Anupama Rout, Prakritipali, Gurusang, Barkot, Deogarh	Member, Deogarh	Member, Sambalpur

The sitting allowance and the travel allowance for the days of sitting including the to and fro journey shall be borne by the JJBs of the districts of which the additional charges so assigned as per this Department Letter No. 20146 Dated 20.11.2017 and Letter No.7763 Dated 07.05.2018.

By order of the Governor

Principal Secretary to Govt.

Princi

Memo No. 662 ______ /WCDMS, Date: 12-4-19

Copy along with soft copy forwarded to the Secretariat Gazette Cell In-charge, Gazette Cell, Commerce and Transport Department, Bhubaneswar with a request to publish the Notification in an Extraordinary Issue of the Odisha Gazette and send 100 (hundred) copies Joint Secretary to Govt. to this Department.

Memo No. 663 MCDMS, Date: 12-4-19

Copy forwarded to the Chairperson, High Level Committee-cum-Executive Chairperson, State Legal Services Authority, Cuttack / Chairperson, State Level Selection Committee / Special Officer (Special Cell), Orissa High Court, Cuttack / Principal Magistrates of the JJBs for kind information.

Joint Secretary to Govt