Government of Odisha Department of Women & Child Development and Mission Shakti

No. WCD-CW-SCHM-0040-2015-

9581

/WCD&MS, Date: 09-7-19

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of sub-sections (1) and (2) of section 4 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Act, 2015, read with rule 3 of the Juvenile Justice (Care and Protection of Children) Model Rules, 2016, the Juvenile Justice Boards in the 13 districts viz. Angul, Balasore, Balangir, Bargarh, Deogarh, Gajapati, Ganjam, Kendrapara, Khurda, Nuapada, Puri, and Sambalpur districts w.e.f 12th June, 2019 and for Koraput district w.e.f. 19th June, 2019 are hereby reconstituted as follows for a period of three months or till constitution of the new Juvenile Justice Boards, whichever is earlier.

SI. No.	Name of the District	SI. No.	Composition of the Juvenile Justice Board Sri/Smt./Ms.	Designation
1	2	3	4	5
1	Angul	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Manoj Kumar Mohapatra, At- Biswa Yuva Kendra, Baninali, P.O- Luthamunda, Dist- Angul, Pin-759127	Member
		3	Mamata Pradhan, At- Amalapada Behind Govt. Girls High School, P.O/Dist- Angul	Member
		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
2	Balasore	2	Gadadhar Dash, At-Mathipur, P.O-Remuna, Balasore-756019	Member
		3	Subhashree Lenka, At-Gita Bhawan, Doduhanpada, New Colony, Balasore-1	Member
3.	Bargarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Dilip Ku Bhoi, At-Mastertikra, Banty Bhawan, Ward No-14,Bargarh	Member

		1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal
4	Balangir	2	S. Latashree, At-Udayanagar, Railway Station, P.O/Dist-Balangir	Magistrate Member
		3	Ramai Sarangi, At- Malpara, P.O/Dist- Balangiri-767001	Member
5	Deogarh	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Samir Kumar Nanda, At-Kachery Sahi. P.O/Dist-Deogarh,Pin-768108,	Member
		3	Anupama Rout, Prakritipali, Gurusang, Barkot, Deogarh	Member
6	Gajapati	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Harish Chandra Nayak, At-Palace Street, P.O-Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati	Member
7	Ganjam	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bharati Padhy, Gajapati Nagar, 11th Lane, Brahmapur-10, Ganjam	Member
8	Kendrapara	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Bipin Bihari Barik, At-Naranpur, P.O-Karilopatna, Dist-Kendrapara	Member
9	Khurda	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Namrata Chadha, HIG II/27, Kapil Prasad, BDA Colony, Bhubaneswar -2,	Member
		3	Anuradha Mohanty, H.N64, Phase-2,	Member

			Indraprastha, Pokhariput, Bhubaneswar-20,	
10	Koraput	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Suravhi Mohapatra, At: Parabeda, P.O: Jeypore, Dist: Koraput	Member
11	Nuapada	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Rajeswari Samant, At- Laxmi Nagar, P.O/Dist- Nuapada-766105	Member
12	Puri	1	Registrar, Civil Courts	Principal Magistrate
		2	Jayshree Mohapatra, Plot No-256, P.OSaheed Nagar , Bhubaneswar	Member
		3	Bijaya Kumar Parida, At-Kumarpara, Via-Balanga, P.SNimapara, Puri	Member
13	Sambalpur	1	Civil Judge (Junior Divison)-cum-JMFC	Principal Magistrate
		2	Prasanta Ku Padhi, At-Near T.G-15, Gopabandhu Chhaka, Burla, Sambalpur,	Member

2. All other terms and conditions laid down in this Department Notification No.18149 Dated 12.09.2013, No.15398 Dated 20.09.2016, No.23037 Dated 04.12.2013, No.16782 Dated 13.10.2014, No. 14409 Dated 02.09.2016, No.20250 Dated 03.12.2016, No.4478 Dated 14.03.2017, No. 10316, Dated 16.06.2017, No. 16587 Dated 20.09.2017, No. 21959, Dated 18.12.2017, No.5068, dated 28.03.2018, No. 8621 dated 22.05.2018, No. 8629 dated 22.05.2018, No. 10757 dated 27.06.2018, No. 14504 dated 21.08.2018, No. 16328 dated 22.09.2018, No. 21776 dt. 31.12.2018 and No. 6069, dt. 12.04.2019 remain unaltered.

By order of the Governor

Principal Secretary to Govt.